Lynne McTaggart
On the 10th anniversary of 9/11, Lynne McTaggart held an Intention Experiment to lower violence in Afghanistan. Thousands of Westerners and Arabs joined together to restore peace in the two southwest provinces of the country (Helmand and Kandahar) – the very heart of the Taliban and the most violent areas of the country.

Several months later, data from the combined NATO forces and the UN showed that the southwest recorded the largest decrease of violence of anywhere in the country - a decrease that carried on for months afterward.

But something else happened. During the experiment, Arabs began messaging Americans with comments like ‘Your God is my God.’ Americans sent love back. Both sides began to forgive each other for 9/11 and its violent aftermath.

On the 20th anniversary of 9/11, with the Taliban takeover and the tragic handling of American withdrawal, there is more need than ever to heal and restore peace in Afghanistan.

Sign up below to join Lynne for this historic LIVE Intention Experiment and experience peace and healing in your own life - the mirror effect of group intention.

The Heal Afghanistan Intention Experiment
Join Lynne McTaggart for a historic Intention Experiment on the 20th anniversary of 9/11

10 am PDT/1 pm EDT/6 pm BST/7 pm CEST
 Register here: